

Board of Trustee Meeting of November 28, 2012 Discussion Item Bylaw Review Committee

At the last NJSBAIG meeting (10/10/12) it was agreed to establish a Bylaw Review Committee made up of 6 members. The membership was to represent a cross section of the membership as measured by sub fund membership.

Eva Nagy (non sub fund group) and Dan Vivarelli (ERIC South) will represent the school board members. Jim Edwards (MOCSSIF) and a business administrator to be named later will represent the business administrators. Mark Finkelstein (ERIC North) and Dennis Cox (ERIC West) will represent the superintendents.

Ένα

Eva M. Nagy, Chairperson emnagy@aol.com