

New Jersey Schools Insurance Group 6000 Midlantic Drive, Suite 300 North Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054 www.njsig.org

## Board of Trustees Meeting November 18, 2019 Action Item Investors Bank Signatory Changes

Please find the attached Investors Bank Account Authorization resolution for the necessary changes needed for authorizations and signatories on all NJSIG accounts. Please present all questions, comments and/or revisions at the meeting.

**Recommended Resolution:** approve and execute the changes to each respective Investors Bank NJSIG Account as indicated on the attached Account Authorization letter.

Michele Carosi Chief Financial Officer



New Jersey Schools Insurance Group 6000 Midlantic Drive, Suite 300 North Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054 www.njsig.org

I, Irene M. LeFebvre, New Jersey School Insurance Group (NJSIG) Trustee Chairperson, certify that the following individuals are authorized to transact business on the Investor Bank Accounts listed below as of 12/01/2019 (upon the retirement of William Mayo as Executive Director and the commencement of Jill Deitch as Executive Director):

**Concentration Account** 

-Lockbox account ZBA

Jill Deitch-Executive Director

Christopher J. Russo-NJSIG Trustee Irene M. LeFebvre-NJSIG Trustee Chairperson

## -Operating Account ZBA

Jill Deitch-Executive Director

Christopher J. Russo-NJSIG Trustee

Irene M. LeFebvre-NJSIG Trustee Chairperson

Sherwin Archibald- Claims Manager

Corneilus Marek – Liability Claims Supervisor

Joan C. Madden- Medical Claims Supervisor

-Payroll Account ZBA
-FSA/DCA Account ZBA

Jill Deitch-Executive Director

Christopher J. Russo-NJSIG Trustee

Irene M. LeFebvre-NJSIG Trustee Chairperson

Sherwin Archibald- Claims Manager

Joan C Madden- Medical Claims Supervisor

## -Claims Account ZBA

## Jill Deitch-Executive Director

Christopher J. Russo-NJSIG Trustee

Irene M. LeFebvre-NJSIG Trustee Chairperson

Claire A. King-Underwriting Supervisor

Debra Rice - Client Relations / Safety & Risk Control Manager

Irene M. LeFebvre

**NJSIG** Trustee Chairperson

Die